Deputy Sheriffs' Association
of San Diego
Member Login

Forgot Your Login?
Register an Account

Stay informed with real-time updates from the DSASD app.

<< June 2020 >>
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon
Law Enforcement's Choice
Updated On: Feb 13, 2020

Political action is a key component of the DSA mission. The DSA’s Political Action Committee makes recommendations to the DSA Board for endorsement, monitors legislation, and participates in the political process to ensure that our members’ safety and working conditions are protected.

2020 Endorsements (Please check back for updates)

San Diego County Board of Supervisors
District 1: Rafael Castellanos
District 2: Steve Vaus
District 3: Kristin Gaspar

San Marcos City Council
Ed Musgrove
Sharon Jenkins

49th Congressional District: Brian Maryott

50th Congressional District: Brian Jones

76th Congressional District: Tasha Horvath

77th Congressional District: Brian Maienschein

Superior Court Judge, Seat 18: CJ Mody

Superior Court Judge, Seat 22: Alana Wong Robinson

Superior Court Judge, Seat 36: Michelle Ialeggio

SDCERA Board: David Gilmore

San Diego County Office of Education: Mark Powell

No on SOS
Vote Yes on the Better Choice Measure
Keep California Safe
Yes on S

More Information:
2018 Endorsements
  • Deputy Sheriffs' Association of San Diego
    13881 Danielson Street | Poway, CA 92064
    (858) 486-9009
    Mailstop: N-241 (ATTN: DSA)

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image

Copyright© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Law Enforcement's Choice© and the Strength Behind the Badge© are Registered Service Marks of the DSA and may not be used without prior written consent.